Intel and Ericsson Collaborating on Laptop Anti Theft Technology

If you are a laptop owner, then Laptop security is of prime concern to you as laptop stealing is becoming quite common. If your laptop is stolen, your private and confidential data also gets stolen and that is a major cause of concern. To counter Laptop theft, Ericssion and Intel are collaborating to develop a killer technology which makes use of Intel Anti Theft Technology and Ericsson WWAN modules.

Source: http://www.techlivez.com/

8 comments

  1. sagar nikam

    I am student in india.
    i want to give seminar on Intel and Ericsson Collaborating on Laptop Anti Theft Technology so please give me the technical data on that topic.thank you

  2. Bhagyesh C Patel

    I am student of gujarat, india.
    i want to give seminar on Intel and Ericsson Collaborating on Laptop Anti Theft Technology so please give me the technical data on that topic.thank you

  3. Tejaswini R

    I am a student of India.I am very much interested in this topic” intel and ericsson collabrating on laptop anti theft technology” please provide me the related technical data

  4. Tejaswini R

    I am a student of India.I am very much interested in this topic” intel and ericsson collabrating on laptop anti theft technology” please provide me the related technical data

  5. Rekha R

    I am student in india.
    i want to give seminar on Intel and Ericsson Collaborating on Laptop Anti Theft Technology so please give me the technical data on that topic.thank you

  6. deepshikha

    I am a student from India.This topic on Intel and Ericsson Collaborating on Laptop Anti Theft Technology seems to be very interesting.So i would be needing the technical data.Please provide me the sufficient technical data.

  7. jitha

    Hai
    I am very much interested in this topic” intel and ericsson collabrating on laptop anti theft technology” please provide me the related technical data.thank you.

  8. smita

    Hai
    Iam a M.tech student from India.Iam interested in this topic intel and ericsson collabrating on laptop anti theft technology” please provide me the related technical data.thank you.

Leave a Reply

